Join us LIVE!

  Every Thursday on Facebook/thebackpakertv

  11:00 AM Eastern / 10:00 AM Central / 8:00 AM PST

 
 Don’t forget to COMMENT and participate in the shows!

Show Calendar

We’re live every Thursday, here’s a look at upcoming LIVE shows we have scheduled.

January 5th

How To's
If you’re new to backpacking or planning a long distance hike, this show is for you. First week of every month...HOW TO...

January 12th

On the Trail
We will be on the Trail sharing cool and exciting places to go hike and camp.

January 19th

Gear Talk
WE talk GEAR! Gear Reviews from testing it out in the field. Have a question on what to use or how to use it? This show is for you.

January 29th

Trail Celebs
Last week of every month we will interview some of the backpackers, hikers, and trail angels that make our outdoor trails the best.
Loading...